Membership Party

Wednesday, November 11, 2014 at 6:00

Held at the Community Church 40 E. 35th St. NYC

An informal pot luck super provided by many members and a chance to hear some of our Encouragement Award winners from the Vocal Competition, Also a chance to meet other Opera Index members.

Invitations will be sent out in September to currently enrolled members

Current Members: Free
Guests: $20

For information: Call 212.706.9550

Opera Index, Inc.

PO Box 237153
Ansonia Station, NY NY 10023


Opera Index Officers

President: Murray Rosenthal Vice Presidents: Janet Stovin, Philip Hagemann Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Shaulis

Board of Directors

Philip Hagemann, Richard C. Kandel, John David Metcalfe, Mark Moorman, Stephen Phebus, Claire Rosengarten, Murray Rosenthal, Jane Shaulis, Robert Steiner, Janet Stovin, Jessie B. Walker

Advisory Board

Lucine Amara, Ken Benson, Elisabeth Carron, Stephen De Maio, Rosalind Elias, Cori Ellison, Elaine Malbin, Jane Marsh, Eric Owens, Eve Queler, Elinor Ross, Midge Woolsey.

Executive Director

Joseph S. Gasperec

links contact winners competititon events membership home