Spring Lunch

Sunday, May 4, 2015 at noon

The event will take place in the Grand Salon of the JW Marriott Essex House. This year we are honoring two of our long-time members and generous donors, Marjory Walters and Doris Keeley. A recital of Opera Index competition winners will be provided.

For information: Call 212.706.9550

Jane Shaulis and Joseph S. Gasperec; Bryan Hymel and Eve Queler

Rebecca Paller, Brian Kellow, Scott Barnes, Sachi Liebergesell